Register of Members

Register of Members

Only the below listed Ron`s Orgs and Fieldauditors are approved members of the Ron`s Org Committee and fulfil all necessary qualifications and quality standards.
Every member is committed to deliver unaltered Standard Tech by Ron Hubbard (Statutes)

Switzerland:
Ron’s Org Grenchen – https://www.ronsorg.ch

Germany:
Ron’s Org Frankfurt – http://www.rons-org.de
Ron’s Org München – http://www.ronsorg.de
Ron’s Org Field Auditor , Gerhard Zeller, Frankfurt – gerhard-zeller@gmx.de
Ron’s Org Field Auditor, Dr. Stefan Spiering, Wiesbaden, http://www.leichterleben.info
Ron’s Org Field Auditor Inge Kneifel, Stuttgart inge-kneifel@web.de

Netherlands:
Forming Ron’s Org “Maasland Life Improvement Coaching” – www.ronsorg.nl

France:
Serge Colas, Haute-Savoie: serge.colas@yahoo.fr
Ron’s Org de Saint Gilles, Anne-Marie et Henri Mérat :
12, rue des Syrahs
F-30800 St-Gilles
+33 434 28 49 14
Further activies in Francewww.ronsorg-saintgilles.fr


Alaska:
Life Tech: christelak@mac.com

Argentina:
Ron’s Org del Rio de la Plata – rodel-riodelaplata@gmail.comronsorgba.net


CIS (Russia):
Moskow:
Ron’s Org “Alternativa”           vldrv@mail.ru
Ron’s Org “Istochnik”              Source@umail.ru
Ron’s Org “Navigator” VladKaidakov@ronsorg.ru         
 
Ron’s Org Moscow #1           znatvse@bk.ru
Ron’s Org Moscow #4            arcadlevko@mtu-net.ru          http://www.uarkashi.ru/
Ron’s Org “SOOL”                  sool1999@mail.ru
Ron’s Org “Theta-land”           thetaland@mail.ru  

Cherepovets:
Ron’s Org “Dynamika”            novikova_marina@mail.ru       

Izshevsk:
Ron’s Org Izshevsk                 margo@udmlink.ru

Saratov :
Ron’s Org “Affinity”                 Alla@renet.com.ru

Ulianovsk:
Ron’s Org “Stalker”                tiger741974@mail.ru
Forming Ron’s Org “Flamingo”  simstalker@mail.ru

Rostov-Na-Donu:
Ron’s Org “Ability”                 ability2001@mail.ru

Saint-Petersburg:
Ron’s Org Saint-Petersburg      site:    ronsorgspb.ru    email: sergejtkachenko@yandex.ru

Omsk:
Ron’s Org Omsck                   zavcher@omskmail.ru

Vladivostok:
Ron’s Org Vladivostok:        newronsorg@mail.ru     http://www.newronsorg.ru/

Tijiek:
Rons’Org Tijiek: newronsorg@mail.ru


UKRAINE:

Kiev:
Ron’s Org “Revive”                 revive@ipnet.kiev.ua http://waytofreedom.org.ua
Ron’s Org “Most”                   otvl@fm.com.ua

Odessa:
Forming Ron’s Org “Diver”     diverkostia@ukr.net  

Kherson:
Ron’s Org “Lik”                                  lvf@tlc.kherson.ua
Forming Ron’s Org “Jemchujina”    grabovl@ukr.net


BELORUSSIA:

Minsk:
Ron’s Org “LNK-1”            lnk-1@mail.ru  


 KAZAKHSTAN:

Karaganda:
Berta Chzhen, city Karaganda, e-mail chzhen.berta@gmail.com