Odkazy

Odkazy

Na těchto stránkách mohou být odkazy pouze na Rons orgy.

ŠVÝCARSKO:
Ron’s Org Grenchen – https://www.ronsorg.ch

DÁNSKO:
Ron´s Org activites in Denmark please contact Email

NĚMECKO:

Ron’s Org Frankfurt – http://www.rons-org.de
Ron’s Org München – http://www.ronsorg.de
Ron’s Org Field Auditor , Gerhard Zeller, Frankfurt – gerhard-zeller@gmx.de
Ron’s Org Field Auditor, Dr. Stefan Spiering, Wiesbaden, http://www.leichterleben.info
Ron’s Org Field Auditor Inge Kneifel, Stuttgart inge-kneifel@web.de

Formující se Rons org Truding v Mnichově – ronsorg@arcor.de

Polní auditor Rons orgu Philine Stuck, Frankfurt – P.Stuck@gmx.de

NIZOZEMSKO:
Forming Ron’s Org “Maasland Life Improvement Coaching” – www.ronsorg.nl

FRANCIE:
Further activies in France https://ronsorg.ch

PORTUGALSKO:
Rons org Lisabon – xmutto@gmail.com


Alaska:
Life Tech: christelak@mac.com

Argentina:
Ron’s Org del Rio de la Plata – rodelriodelaplata@gmail.comronsorgba.net


RUSKO

CIS:
Moskow:
Ron’s Org “Alternativa” vldrv@mail.ru
Ron’s Org “Istochnik” Source@umail.ru
Ron’s Org “Navigator” VladKaidakov@ronsorg.ru

Ron’s Org Moscow #1 znatvse@bk.ru
Ron’s Org Moscow #4 arcadlevko@mtu-net.ru http://www.uarkashi.ru/
Ron’s Org “SOOL” sool1999@mail.ru
Ron’s Org “Theta-land” thetaland@mail.ru

Cherepovets:
Ron’s Org “Dynamika” novikova_marina@mail.ru

Izshevsk:
Ron’s Org Izshevsk margo@udmlink.ru

Saratov :
Ron’s Org “Affinity” Alla@renet.com.ru

Ulianovsk:
Ron’s Org “Stalker” tiger741974@mail.ru
Forming Ron’s Org “Flamingo” simstalker@mail.ru

Rostov-Na-Donu:
Ron’s Org “Ability” ability2001@mail.ru

Omsk:
Ron’s Org Omsck zavcher@omskmail.ru

Vladivostok:
Ron’s Org Vladivostok:        newronsorg@mail.ru     http://www.newronsorg.ru/

Tijiek:
Rons’Org Tijiek: newronsorg@mail.ru

Saint-Petersburg:
Ron’s Org Saint-Petersburg site: ronsorgspb.ru email: sergejtkachenko@yandex.ru


UKRAINE:

Kiev:
Ron’s Org “Revive” revive@ipnet.kiev.ua http://waytofreedom.org.ua
Ron’s Org “Most” otvl@fm.com.ua

Odessa:
Forming Ron’s Org “Diver” diverkostia@ukr.net

Kherson:
Ron’s Org “Lik” lvf@tlc.kherson.ua
Forming Ron’s Org “Jemchujina” grabovl@ukr.net


BELORUSSIA:

Minsk:
Ron’s Org “LNK-1” lnk-1@mail.ru


KAZAKHSTAN:

Karaganda:
Berta Chzhen, city Karaganda, e-mail chzhen.berta@gmail.com